Skip to content

 Download the course calendar of 2023 for TWI Azerbaijan      Download

 Download the course calendar of 2023 for TWI Kazakhstan     Download

Who may attend this course?

This qualification is suitable for personnel with basic technical knowledge who are responsible for planning, executing, supervising and testing of simple welded constructions in a limited technical field.

IIW Diploma of International Specialist (IWS) consists of 6 modules and in order to get certified as a specialist, candidates need to successfully complete all 6 modules. The modules can be taken in any order within 3 years but Fabrication and Application module is typically done as the last module.

What are the entry requirements?

There are two paths for entry to the IIW Diploma qualifications. With pre-assessment and without pre-assessment and whichever path you choose, CV and certificates must be presented for verification.

Read the full course details here.


Contact us to book

For more infomation please email: