Skip to content

    WhatsApp Us Here 

Download the course calendar of 2024 for TWI Azerbaijan      Download

IIW Diplomas is a qualification with a high international reputation.

By obtaining this qualification, you will have the opportunity to become a world-class specialist and have a good career opportunity anywhere in the world.

The EWF/IIW diplomas delivered by TWI are a modular programme, enabling progression in stages through three levels of qualification:

  • Specialist (IWS) - 6 modules
  • Technologist (IWT) - 4 modules
  • Engineer (IWE) - 4 modules

Each module lasts one week and finishes with an exam.

For more infomation please email: