Skip to content

International Welding Diploma Training Courses in Central Asia

The European Federation for Welding, Joining and Cutting (EWF) and International Institute of Welding (IIW) diplomas are widely accepted by employers as high quality vocational education in welding engineering. They confirm a high level of knowledge and expertise that is recognised around the world, supporting the exacting quality requirements for welding coordination across a wide range of applications, materials and processes.

These unique qualifications will place you and your employees above much of the competition, giving your customers high confidence in your organisational understanding of welding.

The EWF/IIW diplomas delivered by TWI are a modular programme, enabling progression in stages through three levels of qualification:

Specialist (IWS) - 6 modules

Technologist (IWT) - 4 modules

Engineer (IWE) - 4 modules

Each module lasts one week and finishes with an exam.


Useful links

For more information please email: